Arthur Godden Warehouse

Another shoot with brilliant model Arthur Godden.

I’ve said it time and time again but Arthur’s absolutely brilliant to shoot with. He gives me so so much to work with and its always great fun.

This was shot in an area near Hereford. There is a massive really out of place bridge there that looks far too big for its surroundings. More importantly there is also an abandoned warehouse. Arthur did exactly what I wanted him to do and more. His acting background means he often gives me something different than those I work with from a purely modelling background

Here are some images!

warehouse and mine-4warehouse and mine-5warehouse and mine-6warehouse and mine-16warehouse and mine-17warehouse and mine-20warehouse and mine-29warehouse and mine-36warehouse and mine-37warehouse and mine-38warehouse and mine-42

 

Leave a comment